EDGE 2020

EDGE 2020 Organizing Committee

General Chair
Karolj Sakla, Ruđer Bošković Institute

Program Chairs
Dr. Ajay Katangur, Missouri State University
Prof. Shi-Chun Lin, Georgia Institute of Technology
Dr. Jinpeng Wei, College of Computing and Informatics (Vice-Chair)
Prof. Shuhui Yang, Purdue University (Vice-Chair)

Services Conference Federation (SCF 2020)

General Chairs
Prof. Yi Pan, Georgia State University
Prof. Samee U. Khan, North Dakota State University
Dr. Wu Chou, Vice President-Artificial Intelligence & Software at Essenlix Corporation
Dr. Ali Arsanjani, Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Program Chair
Dr. Liang-Jie Zhang, Kingdee International Software Group Co., Ltd

Industry Track Chair
Mr. Siva Kantamneni, Principal / Partner at Deloitte Consulting

Dr. Min Luo, Georgia Tech

Industry Exhibit and International Affairs Chair
Dr. Zhixiong Chen, Mercy College

Operations Committee
Dr. Jing Zeng, Yundee Intelligence Co., Ltd
Dr. Yishuang Ning, Tsinghua University
Dr. Sheng He, Tsinghua University
Dr. Yang Liu, Tsinghua University

Steering Committee
Prof. Calton Pu, Georgia Tech (Co-Chair)
Dr. Liang-Jie Zhang, Kingdee International Software Group Co., Ltd (Co-Chair)

EDGE 2020 Program Committee

Prof. Maria Gorlatova, Duke University
Dr. Mohammadreza Hoseinyfarahabady, University of Sydney
Dr. Wei Li, The University of Sydney
Dr. Rui André Oliveira, University of Lisbon
Prof. Ju Ren, Central South University
Dr. Weichao Wang, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Prof. Hung-Yu Wei, National Taiwan University
Dr. Mengjun Xie, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Contact Information

If you have any questions or queries on EDGE 2020, please send email to edge AT ServicesSociety DOT org.


Please join the worldwide services innovation community as a member or student member of the Services Society at https://s2member.org. You are also welcome to join our social network on LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/groups/6546793.